Always a forced eyeful.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Amp
Genin
Genin
avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2013-03-06

PostSubject: The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List   Sat Mar 16, 2013 12:38 pm

Here is the library of created cards approved for dueling in the Dueling Academy. I've sorted them into Forbidden, Limited, Semi-Limited, and Unrestricted to make it easier for deck building. If you have a card you'd like to see added, please submit it for review below.

Forbidden
None yet.

Limited

Elemental HERO Wunderkind: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t30-elemental-synchros
Howling Wolf Warrior: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t20-howling-wolf-warrior
Gold Transmutation: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t39-gold-transmutation
The Dawn of Eternity: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t6-the-dawn-of-eternity

Semi-Limited

Frollocking Tinker: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t16-frollocking-tinker
Elemental HERO Nova Shock: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t30-elemental-synchros
Elemental HERO Fade Alchemist: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t35-elemental-hero-fade-alchemist

Unrestricted

Rampant Centaur: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t31-rampant-centaur
Panther Warrior, Prowler of the Jungle: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t33-panther-warrior-prowler-of-the-jungle
Wattphoenix: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t17-wattphoenix
A Toast to the Magician: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t32-a-toast-to-the-magician
Amateur Conjuring: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t37-amateur-conjuring
Reckless Casting: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t36-reckless-casting
Seal of the Necromancer: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t38-seal-of-the-necromancer
Fate of the Masked One: http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com/t53-fate-of-the-masked-one


Last edited by Amp on Tue Apr 09, 2013 3:02 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sleevecard
Admin
avatar

Posts : 171
Join date : 2013-03-05
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List   Tue Mar 26, 2013 1:14 am



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com
Sleevecard
Admin
avatar

Posts : 171
Join date : 2013-03-05
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List   Wed Mar 27, 2013 11:40 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://dreamthorn.forumotion.com
Amp
Genin
Genin
avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2013-03-06

PostSubject: Re: The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List   Tue Apr 09, 2013 2:59 pm

The approved list has been updated.

Also I've color coded part of it to see if it makes it any easier when deck building. They're coded by card type. Let me know if it does or does not and I'll change the rest of it. Thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Nippy
Academy Trainee
Academy Trainee
avatar

Posts : 33
Join date : 2013-03-17

PostSubject: Re: The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List   Sat Apr 20, 2013 12:31 pm

The color coding looks great. You should do it for the whole list.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List   

Back to top Go down
 
The Dreamthorn Dueling Academy Approved Created Cards List
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Shadow Verse Deck List: Dragon Craft
» Millennium Dueling Academy, affliate request.
» Hokkaido Academy
» Zoey's Freinds
» Bleach: God is Dead

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dreamthorn :: Other :: Clubs & Organizations-
Jump to: